Halloween Card

So anyone who knows me well…. knows that I Love Halloween.

With it fast approaching I decided to pull out all the Halloween making supplies and let me tell you there are many!!!

So many options, but at some point I have to just start making cards and see what I create in the end. The purple color isn’t part of the card just a background.

So here it is:

RECIPE

DCWV Rock Crystal Skull Foil Paper
Recollections Cardstock
“Dead Men…” – Pink By Design – Pirate’s Life
“Just a Spooky…” – Pink By Design – Ghostly Greetings
Blood Spatter and Coffin – Martha Stewart – Vampire Halloween 
Skeleton – October 31st Cartridge
Colorbox Ink – Scarlet
Brilliance Ink – Graphite Black
Red Bling  and pop dots
Leave a Reply

